Board of Directors

Grasse River Heritage is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of local residents. In addition to their oversight this team serves on our committees and works, alongside other community volunteers, on projects ranging from park maintenance and fundraising to event organizing, publicity and more.

Varick Chittenden

Kayla Edmunds

Tom Greene

Dan Gallagher

Tom Langen President.

Anneke Larrance Vice President.

Connie Meng

John Parcell

Rosemary Phillips Secretary.

Melissa Schulenberg

Conrad Stuntz

Tracey Thompson

Louis Tremaine Treasurer.